https://d201hzhhc6o86q.cloudfront.net/static/logo-tv3-large.svg

Kontakt

AS All Media Eesti
Peterburi tee 81, 13816 Tallinn
Info tel: + 372 622 0200
E-post: tv3@tv3.ee

3 portaali kontakt
E-post: 3portaal@tv3.ee

Järelevalveorgan
Tehnilise Järelevalve Amet

Turundusosakond
Annely Adermann
annely.adermann@tv3.ee

Uudisteosakond
uudised@tv3.ee

Programmiosakond
Külli Loo
kylli.loo@tv3.ee
+372 6 220 212

Reklaamiosakond

Katri Sillaste

Reklaamidirektor
+372 5354 2500
katri.sillaste@tv3.ee

Rein Karu

Võtmekliendihaldur
+372 6 220 274
rein.karu@tv3.ee

Kristiina Kaasiku

Erilahendused / võtmekliendihaldur
+372 622 0278
kristiina.kaasiku@tv3.ee

Annika Murre

Võtmekliendihaldur
+372 5982 5152
annika.murre@tv3.ee

Triinu Liitmaa

Võtmekliendihaldur
triinu.liitmaa@tv3.ee

Timo Plutus

Meediaanalüütik
+372 6 220 276
timo.plutus@tv3.ee

Angelika Kilp

Vanem meediaplaneerija
+372 6 220 227
angelika.kilp@tv3.ee

Liina Laht

Meediaplaneerija
+372 6 220 284
liina.laht@tv3.ee

Aet Veskis

Meediaplaneerija
+372 6 220 280
aet.veskis@tv3.ee

Veronika Põldre

Meediaplaneerija
+372 6 220 218
veronika.poldre@tv3.ee

Laidi Sal-al-Saller

Eriprojektid ja sisuturundus
+372 5657 4007
laidi.sal-al-saller@tv3.ee

Ott Madismäe

Võtmekliendihaldur
+372 5678 5390
ott.madismae@tv3.ee